Klipsch Indianapolis Kicks off 2015 with Explosive lineup

By on May 20, 2015

Klipsch LogoINDIANA’S LEGENDARY OUTDOOR CONCERT VENUE KLIPSCH MUSIC CENTER

KICKS OFF 2015 SEASON THIS SATURDAY!

Ticket Information Available at LiveNation.com

 

INDIANAPOLIS (May 14, 2015) — Klipsch Music Center, located just north of Indianapolis, will kick off its 2015 summer concert season this weekend.  See below for the complete concert lineup.

The 2015 Coors Light Concert Series continues with yet another blockbuster year packed with today’s biggest stars covering various genres of music certain to appeal to concert lovers of all types. In 1989 Deer Creek Music Center opened its doors and over the past quarter century has become known across the U.S. and beyond as one of the premiere concert stops for the biggest names in entertainment.

Reserved Pavilion and Harrison College Lawn tickets are available at LiveNation.com, the Taco Bell Box Office at Klipsch Music Center, Ticketmaster, participating Wal-Mart locations or charge-by-phone at 800-745-3000.

For more information about Klipsch Music Center, follow KMCLiveNation on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

The VIP Club, for Box and Season Ticket Holders, will feature live entertainment at more shows, new video monitors with a live feed from most shows and expanded VIP restroom facilities for our busiest shows.  In the VIP Club restaurant there will also be a new food and beverage menu and more great options being added to our in-seat service. For more information please visit: http://livenationpremiumseats.com

The 2015 Concert Series at Klipsch Music Center is made possible through the generous support of its sponsors including Klipsch Audio, Coors Light, Harrison College, Subway, Cumulus Radio, Jack Daniels, Jiffy Lube, and Pepsi.

 

The 2015 Concert Schedule for Klipsch Music Center includes:

Lady Antebellum w/ Hunter Hayes, Sam Hunt – Sat, May 16

Lana Del Rey w/ Grimes – Thurs, May 28

Rascal Flatts w/ Scotty McCreery, RaeLynn – Sat, May 30

Darius Rucker w/ Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne, A Thousand Horses – Sat, June 27

Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa w/ Hoodie Allen – Wed, July 1

Ed Sheeran w/ Rixton – Thurs, July 2

Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival w/ Slayer, King Diamond & more – Fri, July 10

Nickelback w/ Lifehouse – Sat, July 11

Train w/ The Fray, Matt Nathanson – Sun, July 12

James Taylor and His All-Star Band – Wed, July 15

Dave Matthews Band – Fri, July 17

Dave Matthews Band – Sat, July 18

Luke Bryan w/ Randy Houser, Dustin Lynch – Fri, July 24

Luke Bryan w/ Randy Houser, Dustin Lynch – Sat, July 25

J. Cole w/ Big Sean, YG, Jeremih – Sun, July 26

Vans Warped Tour – Wed, July 29

Kelly Clarkson w/ Pentatonix, Eric Hutchinson – Thurs, July 30

Kid Rock w/ Foreigner – Sat, Aug 1

Chicago and Earth, Wind & Fire – Sun, Aug 2

Tim McGraw w/ Billy Currington, Chase Bryant – Fri, Aug 7

Slipknot w/ Lamb of God, Bullet For My Valentine, Motionless in White – Fri, Aug 14

Jason Aldean w/ Cole Swindell, Tyler Farr – Fri, Aug 21

5 Seconds of Summer w/ Hey Violet – Sat, Aug 22

Foo Fighters – Thurs, Aug 27

Brad Paisley w/ Justin Moore, Mickey Guyton – Sat, Aug 29

Def Leppard w/ Styx, Tesla – Sun, Aug 30

Van Halen w/ Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Wed, Sept 2

Dierks Bentley w/ Kip Moore, Maddie & Tae, Canaan Smith – Sat, Sept 5

Zac Brown Band – Sun, Sept 13

 

Klipsch Music Center Media Contact:

Kyle Johnston

kylejohnston@livenation.com

 

Go to www.livenation.com for more information

All dates, acts and ticket prices subject to change without notice. Ticket prices subject to applicable fees.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *